St. Paul Soccer Association, event management software, League administration software, Club management software, Club management software, Club administration software, Online Registration, Facility Management Software, League Management Software, League website, Club website, web-based, registration software, league scheduling software, database, registration, schedules, standings, player statistics
  Monday, December 11, 2017  
 
 
printer friendly page


                                                               

  ST PAUL SOCCER ASSOCIATION

 Executive Board

Box 1763

St Paul, AB T0A 3A0

President Maurice Brousseau brousseau6556@yahoo.ca  780-404-4814
Vice President Rob Simons    
Treasurer Richard Smyl richard.smyl@cnrl.com  780-210-0385
Secretary Peggy Fedoruk dfedoruk@mcsnet.ca 780-210-3344
Equipment Director Jason Selkirk  selkirkj@gmail.com  780-646-0110
Technical Director Nicholas Lampron    
Communications Coordinator Sylvie Smyl/ Vera Nunweiler vera68@mcsnet.ca  780-210-4003
Bingo Coordinator   Pauline Scrannage bpscrann@telus.net 780-645-5451
Volunteer Coordinator Nicole Sales sales1098@hotmail.com 780-614-2271
Referee Director Joy Tremblay eyore@telusplanet.net 780-645-4019
Tournament Coordinator      
Adult Coordinator Ricardo Williams ricardo.williams.444@gmail.com  780-691-7610
Youth Age Coordinator Richard Smyl richard.smyl@cnrl.com 780-210-0385
Special Events Coordinator Joy Tremblay eyore@telusplanet.net 780-645-4019
Registrar  Melissa Anderson mdk.anderson@hotmail.com 780-614-8559
Grassroots Coordinator Dora Robinson doracaouette@hotmail.com 780-210-6925
Web Coordinator  Sylvie Smyl ssmyl333@gmail.com 780-614-2100


Created by: SPSA -- Last updated:Aug 13, 2017
 
 

 
Powered By Ivrnet